Data and Information Management in Oil and Gas

 2014/09/22 to 2014/09/23 - Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates)

  3:30am PDT | 6:30am EDT | 12:30pm CEST

This conference will provide a platform for Oil & Gas industry leaders to share knowledge, experiences and exchange ideas on how to efficiently collect data, integrate systems for better interpretation, and communicate information to improve operations. The conference will also offer an opportunity to explore the recent technologies for data collection, interpretation and communication and identify innovative information management strategies and solutions.

Denodo will have an active participation with a Booth and a Conference hosted by Jesús Barrasa (Senior Solutions Architect at Denodo) about Data Virtualization for Oil and Gas companies.

Visit event page

What's Next?

Gain real-time insights from your data and begin
your digital transformation today!