CeBIT / BARC BI-Forum

 2015/03/16 to 2015/03/20 - Hannover (Germany)

  2:30am PDT | 5:30am EDT | 10:30am CET

Denodo will be exhibiting at CeBIT / BARC BI-Forum conference in Hannover (Germany) to demonstrate data virtualization solutions for BI and Big Data Analytics environments (we will offer two sessions about these topics). Also we will be hosting a 15 square meters booth in pavillion 6, dedicated to Big Data and BI solutions.

Visit event page

What's Next?

Gain real-time insights from your data and begin
your digital transformation today!