You are here

Thank you for your registration to the Fast Data Strategy Virtual Summit 2019 - EMEA

Thank you for registering to attend the Fast Data Strategy Virtual Summit 2019 which will take place on
Thursday, April 25 at 8 am BST | 9 am CEST | 12:30 pm IST.

You should be receiving an email confirming your registration.  This email also includes the link you should use to access the event on April 25th.

Please contact FDSVirtualSummit@denodo.com if you have any questions about this event.

Be sure to invite your colleagues!


ADD THIS EVENT TO YOUR CALENDAR

Outlook Calendar | Google Calendar | Other Calendar