Denodo Partner Connect: Denodo Solutions for a Multi-Cloud Approach (APAC)

Register Now

Chris Fitzpatrick
Chris Fitzpatrick Partner Sales Engineer Denodo

 2024/05/09     10:30 am IST | 1:00 pm SGT | 2:00 pm KST | 4:00 pm AEDT

Modern organizations increasingly choose more than one cloud vendor, or multi-cloud, for their hosting requirements. Although there are advantages to this approach, it can also introduce elevated complexity and cost when working with data and services. 

This session introduces and demonstrates how the Denodo Platform can:

  • integrate seamlessly with this multi-cloud approach, regardless of the cloud vendor;
  • significantly reduce both complexity and cost;
  • provide a simple solution to cross-border/multi-region PII (personal identifiable information) data movement; 
  • markedly improve data acquisition times and speed of reporting and analytics.

If the organizations you work with are considering a multi-cloud approach, or are currently on that journey, join us to see how Denodo can really help (no, really!). We look forward to seeing you there!

 

What's Next?

Gain real-time insights from your data and begin
your digital transformation today!